Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Robin Avery
252 Nutting Hall
Orono, ME 04469
ravery@maine.edu

Erik Carlson, Chair
33 Creek Lane
Edgecomb, ME 04556
parsonscreek@myfairpoint.net

Terri Coolong
PO Box 415
Old Town, ME 04468
terri.r.coolong@maine.gov

Paul Cyr
128 East Main Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
cyrbonnie@gmail.com

Bill Kimball
267 Diamond Road
Livermore Falls, ME 04254
bkimball@reenergyholdings.com

Bruce Linkletter
PO Box 85
Athens, ME 04912
linkletterandsons@tds.net

Darren Maxsimic
PO Box 100
Kingfield, ME 04947
darren.maxsimic@versoco.com

Justin Merrill
Oak Street
Jay, ME 04239
merrilllogging@gmail.com

Patrick Sirois
535 Civic Center Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
psirois@maineforest.org

John Starrett
PO Box 808
Farmington, ME 04938
john.w.starrett@gmail.com

Alvin Wasson
72 Davis Street
Old Town, ME 04468
abclogging@outlook.com

Henry Whittemore
535 Civic Center Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
hwhittemore@mainetree.org

Andy Wood
69 Meadow Road
Hampden, ME 04444
awood@memic.com

Comments are closed.